Back to Top
en   >
Mountain Guides Catores - South Tyrol - Dolomites

The Mountain Guides Catores

The legendary Catores of Val Gardena: 18 mountain guides
The Alpine School which has a long tradition

We, the 18 guides of the Catores Alpine School, feel very lucky to accompany our guests in what we consider the most beautiful mountains in the world.

I also hope that we will be able to share an unforgettable experience in this idyllic mountain landscape with you.

Dieter Demetz
Manager of the Alpine School Catores

Dieter Demetz

Our technical partners -> 


 

Alpine School Catores - Team

Willi Comploi

Tel. +39 339 6313346

willi@catores.com

Martin Dejori

Tel. +39 331 7941845

martin@catores.com

Dieter Demetz

Tel. +39 333 3085846

dieter@catores.com

Gregor Demetz

Tel. +39 339 6001319

gregor@catores.com

Adam Holzknecht

Tel. +39 335 6253156

adam@catores.com

Markus Kostner

Tel. +39 333 5209362

markus@catores.com

Bruno Malsiner

Tel. +39 333 9134531

bruno@catores.com

Aaron Moroder

Tel. +39 366 4420552

aaron@catores.com

Flavio Moroder

Tel. +39 335 6740456

flavio@catores.com

Hubert Moroder

Tel. +39 335 6380061

hubert@catores.com

Moritz Peristi

Tel. +39 339 3825076

moritz@catores.com

Christof Piccolruaz

Tel. +39 329 2007917

christof@catores.com

Lucas Pitscheider

Tel. +39 328 2025590

lucas@catores.com

Othmar Prinoth

Tel. +39 348 5167082

othmar@catores.com

Vroni Schrott

Tel. +39 328 2340290

vroni@catores.com

Manfred Stuffer

Tel. +39 348 3406557

manfred@catores.com

Edi Stuflesser

Tel. +39 328 8293911

edi@catores.com

Stefan Stuflesser

Tel. +39 335 7048478

stefan@catores.com

Alex Walpoth

Tel. +39 339 8212908

alex@catores.com